Just checking in…

Hey everyone!

First, let me take a moment to say thanks! Thank you for taking the time to read my reviews! I hope you enjoy reading them as much as I enjoy writing them!

Please pardon the delay in getting the last two reviews done, life’s been a bit crazy here.

I’m currently reading The End Game by Raymond Khoury one of my favorite authors. I’m hoping to have it completed by the end of next month, as I haven’t been reading as much as I usually do.

I’m thinking about reading the Mr. Mercedes trilogy by Stephen King next. I’m looking forward to this very much as Stephen King is my favorite author!

However, if you’d like to suggest a book for me to read and review next, let me know in the comments. Otherwise if you’d like you could peruse my Goodreads Account (super awesome book tracking website) to see if there are any books that I have in my To-Read shelve if you’d like to see what I already have.

You can find me here:

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/47701431-jon-coffman

Thanks again!

 

Leave a Reply

